“圆”之流

河岸长约4公里的一组大型城市装置

“圆”之流

02

11月

2021

里奥内格罗

America/Bogota

Spanish

Population: 0.128 Million

BigMac: 3.74 美元

“圆”之流
里奥内格罗 | 安提奥基亚 | 哥伦比亚
 
“圆”之流是哥伦比亚安蒂奥基亚州,里奥内格罗河岸的一组大型城市装置项目,长约4公里。总体规划方案不仅将河岸本身,还将毗邻区域定义为公共公园,为各类用户提供不同类型的城市设备。
 
在这两大挑战面前—即尝试想象未来里奥内格罗公园是如何之景,及其如何更好地为当地居民服务。我们的提案不可避免地必须从这条河流中找寻灵感,这条河以其城市命名,因此整个项目围绕着这条河流展开。
 
 

© 100architects


 
该提案冥冥之中受河流蜿蜒曲折的轮廓所引导,从而形成了一个新的公共框架,该框架不那么笛卡尔式,更为蜿蜒,不那么突兀,对人的尺度和行人更为友好,不那么灰暗,更受欢迎和更为刺激。这条河可以将城市、其市民及其典型的自然公共空间重新连接起来。
 
 

© 100architects


 
通过这种方式,提案的主要目的是创建一个混合的城市自然系统,将景观的三个基本方面交织在一起:可控的自然生态系统、行人可达性和公共空间功能性。
 
 

© 100architects


 
首先,该提案旨在创造一个可控的多元空间,将自然和建筑穿插在一起。沿着蜿蜒的河岸创造一条真正的城市自然长廊,一方面,有助于在两岸形成一个健康的自然生态系统,另一方面,以一种全民可以接近和享受的方式实现这一目标。
 
 

© 100architects


 
为了实现这第一个目标,我们创建了一个包含不同类型河岸的矩阵,可以根据周围环境的需求、计划插入的项目以及期望的行人可达性水平进行分配。该矩阵包含12种不同的类型,将创造一种非凡的千变万化的滨河体验,让用户在长达4公里的装置中保持愉悦。
 
 

© 100architects


 
接着,它以相互连接的蜿蜒道路的形式开发了河流的城市支流网络系统,使行人都可以轻松进入整个长廊,为市民创造了重新与他们标志性河流的自然生态联系的新机会。
 
 

© 100architects


 
然而,这些道路不仅限于地面,有时也可以超过平面以跨越到其他道路,有时在水上或高速公路上形成人行天桥,或连接到更高的人行道。
 
 

© 100architects


 
这些新的景观设计反过来又提供了设计的第三个基本要素,即丰富整个公园的公共活动计划。路径重叠和交叉,发散和汇聚,弯曲和转弯,上升和下降,一路创造可容纳广场、观景点、圆形剧场、咖啡馆、聚会点、运动区、儿童游戏区等的凹凸空间。
 
最终形成的是一个具有戏剧性的多功能特征的公园。
 
 

© 100architects


 
最后,在三大基本理论的支撑下,城市更新策略还运用了我们独特的超刺激理论-将颜色的策略性地运用于公共空间,从而真正将该项目转变为国家和国际层面的城市自然地标。
 
 

© 100architects


 
在一个像哥伦比亚这样的多姿多彩的国家,颜色对人们的情绪和精神状态有着积极的影响,有什么比通过一幅巨大的色彩画布来激发和提升他们对城市的归属感和自豪感更好的方式,来邀请所有里奥内格罗人重新与里奥内格罗建立联系呢?
 
 

© 100architects


 

© 100architects


 

© 100architects


 

© 100architects


 

© 100architects


 

© 100architects


 

© 100architects


 

© 100architects


 

© 100architects


 

© 100architects


 

© 100architects


 

© 100architects


 
参赛作品展示板
1号展示板
 
 

© 100architects


 
参赛作品展示板
2号展示板
 
 

© 100architects


 
参赛作品展示板
3号展示板
 
 

© 100architects


 
参赛作品展示板
4号展示板
 
 

© 100architects


 
参赛作品展示板
5号展示板
 
 

© 100architects


 
项目信息
 
项目名称: “圆”之流
设计方: 佰筑建筑设计咨询(上海)有限公司
设计团队: Marcial Jesús, Javier González, Mónica Páez, Lara Broglio, Ponyo Zhao, Keith Gong, Cosima Jiang, Hayley Huang, Michelle Aldora, Jango Zhang & Yuntong Liu.
客户: Sociedad Colobiana de Arquitectos / Gobernación de Antioquia
面积: 100公顷(河流长约4公里)
状态: 概念设计
项目地点: 哥伦比亚安蒂奥基亚州里奥内格罗
 
 

About

“圆”之流

“圆”之流包含不同类型河岸的矩阵,可以根据周围环境的需求、计划插入的项目以及期望的行人可达性水平进行分配。该矩阵包含12种不同的类型,将创造一种非凡的千变万化的滨河体验,让用户在长达4公里的装置中保持愉悦。

要了解更多,请点击上面!

More images

城市介入

什么是城市介入?
这是在城市公共空间中发生的最大规模的介入类型——可以改变城市重要区域。这种介入的规模和关注度不单纯影响社区,更是影响到了城市的感知和体验方式,成为一个都市地标,也是都市社交互动的超级打卡点,更是成为当地居民和游客的时尚国际目的地。
 
这种类型结合了城市规划和景观设计,可以是在滨海滨、桥梁、公园或整个城市地区进行介入。通过提高公共空间的质量,创造具有户外休闲,综合娱乐,游戏和欢乐等机会的空间。这类型的介入方式催生了主要的城市社交的互动,助益商业活动和房地产开发。
 
城市介入的主要目的是改善整个城市的公共空间,提高市民户外生活标准的门槛,鼓励大规模的公共富裕,并在给定的大都市地区培养重要的人文动态。

佰筑 INS

最新风采
Special place rich in colors and activities

Special place rich in colors and activities

the huge dome was very soft and colorful, perfeto for a nice picture

Photo by Magic Jimmy

Taken at THE OTHER NEST

Swinging in Hangzhou

Swinging in Hangzhou

Kids alwayas love to find different ways to play

Photo by Mario Chan

Taken at THE OTHER NEST

Challenging truck for little kids

Challenging truck for little kids

I love this truck cause you can follow it with your son and go from one game to another one.

Photo by Camilla Sam

Taken at MĂ WAY

出版

最新
100Architects in Full Spectrum

100Architects in Full Spectrum

In our daily praxis at 100architects, we constantly search for new ways to improve our cities and the experience of their citizens,...

100Architects in Full Spectrum

Marcial Jesús in AOA from Chile

Marcial Jesús in AOA from Chile

"Me enfoqué en desarrollar una arquitectura que llamara la atención de gente común, y para eso, deben ser proyectos en el espacio urbano, el territorio de todos, donde las obras adquirieron un carácter controversial".

Marcial Jesús in AOA from Chile

100 Architects in 250 Things a Landscape Architect should know

100 Architects in 250 Things a Landscape Architect should know

Marcial Jesus (100architects) write 5 of the 250 Things a Landscape Architect should know, an abroad collection of knowledge and insight into architecture and common knowledge.

100 Architects in 250 Things a Landscape Architect should know

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: Connected account for the user 100architects does not have permission to use this feed type.

Try using the big blue button on the "Configure" tab to reconnect the account and update its permissions.

RIVER LOOP

A metropolitan intervention that extends for over 4 kilometers of riverfront

RIVER LOOP

02

Nov

2021

Rionegro

River Loop
Rionegro | Antioquia | Colombia
 
River Loop is a metropolitan intervention in the riverbanks of Rionegro that extends for over 4 kilometers in length. The master plan defines not only the riverfront itself but also the areas adjacent to the river as a public park with urban equipment of different types for all kinds of users.
 
In order to face the immense challenge of imagining the Rionegro Park of the future, and in what way the project could better serve the citizens of Rionegro, our proposal inevitably finds inspiration in the River itself that gives name to its city, and around which the entire project is developed.
 
 

© 100architects


 
Deliberately, the proposal allows itself to be suggested and seduced by that sinuous and meandering silhouette of the River to generate a new public framework that is less Cartesian and more sinuous, less abrupt and more friendly with the human scale and with the pedestrian, less gray and more welcoming and stimulating, capable of reconnecting the city and its citizens with their quintessential natural public space, the River.
 
 

© 100architects


 
In this way, the main purpose of the proposal is focused on creating a hybrid urban-natural system intertwining three fundamental aspects of the landscape: controlled natural ecosystems, pedestrian accessibility, and a public functional program.
 
 

© 100architects


 
In the first place, the proposal aims to generate controlled hybrid spaces, interspersing nature and architecture, on the one hand, to contribute to generating a healthy natural ecosystem along both riverbanks, and on the other, to do it in such a way that it can be accessible and enjoyable by citizens, creating a true urban-natural environmental corridor along the winding route.
 
 

© 100architects


 
To achieve this first aim, we create a matrix of different typologies of riverbanks which can be allocated according to the needs of the immediate context around, the program planned to be inserted, and the level of desired pedestrian accessibility. That matrix contains 12 different typologies that would create a remarkable everchanging riverbank experience keeping users entertained over the 4 kilometers length of the intervention.
 
 

© 100architects


 
In the second instance, it is developed a network of urban affluents of the River in the form of interconnected winding roads, which allow easy pedestrian access throughout the entire promenade, generating new opportunities for citizens to reconnect with the natural ecology of their emblematic River.
 
 

© 100architects


 
However, these roads are not only limited to ground level, they are often separated from the ground level to cross over other roads, form a pedestrian bridge over water or highways, or connect to a pedestrian route at a higher level.
 
 

© 100architects


 
These new landscaping affluents in turn provide the third fundamental element of the design, an abundant public program of activities throughout the park. The paths overlap and intersect, diverge and converge, twist and turn, rise and fall, generating concavities and convexities that allow hosting squares, viewpoints, amphitheaters, cafes, meeting points, sports areas, children’s play areas, etc.
 
The result is a public park with a dramatic multifunctional character.
 
 

© 100architects


 
Finally, this urban renewal strategy, supported by these three fundamental pillars, also makes use of our particular theory of hyper-stimulation applied to public spaces through the strategic use of color, to truly turn the project into an urban-natural landmark at the national and international level.
 
 

© 100architects


 
In a country with roots as colorful as Colombia, where color influences people’s emotions and mental state so positively, what better way to extend an invitation to all Rionegreros/as to reconnect with their Rio, than through an immense canvas of color that stimulates and elevates their sense of belonging and pride for their city?
 
 

© 100architects


 

© 100architects


 

© 100architects


 

© 100architects


 

© 100architects


 

© 100architects


 

© 100architects


 

© 100architects


 

© 100architects


 

© 100architects


 

© 100architects


 
Panels for the competition entry
Panel number 1
 
 

© 100architects


 
Panels for the competition entry
Panel number 2
 
 

© 100architects


 
Panels for the competition entry
Panel number 3
 
 

© 100architects


 
Panels for the competition entry
Panel number 4
 
 

© 100architects


 
Panels for the competition entry
Panel number 5
 
 

© 100architects


 
Credits
 
PROJECT NAME: River Loop
DESIGN: 100 Architects (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
DESIGN TEAM: Marcial Jesús, Javier González, Mónica Páez, Lara Broglio, Ponyo Zhao, Keith Gong, Cosima Jiang, Hayley Huang, Michelle Aldora, Jango Zhang & Yuntong Liu.
CLIENT: Sociedad Colobiana de Arquitectos / Gobernación de Antioquia
SIZE: 100 Ha. (4 km. river length)
STATUS: Concept Design
LOCATION: Rionegro, Antioquia, Colombia
 
 

About

RIVER LOOP

River Loop project is a combination of different typologies of riverfront allocated according to the needs of the context around, the program inserted, and the desired pedestrian accesibility.  12 different possibilities create a remarkable everchanging experience over the 4 kilometers length of the intervention.

To know more click above!

More images

What do you think?

(Required)

Metropolitan Intervention

What is a metropolitan intervention?
This is the largest scale type of interventions that take place in the public realm of a city, related to the altering of an important portion of a city. A type of intervention of such magnitude and notoriety that impacts not only at neighborhood scale, but rather the way the city is perceived and experienced, becoming a metropolitan landmark, a metropolitan super-attractor of social interactions, and a trendy international destination for local citizens & tourists.
 
This typology combines urban planning and landscape design, intervening the city at waterfronts, bridges, parks, or whole districts, by improving the quality of its public realm, creating spaces of opportunity for collective outdoor leisure, mixed-use entertainment spaces, play & joy, etc… Interventions of this proportions catalyze major social interactions across the city, boosting commercial activity and real estate development.
 
The main objective of this typology is to improve the public realm of an entire city, raising the bar of citizens’ outdoor lifestyle standards, encouraging massive public affluence and cultivating important human dynamics in a given metropolitan area.

insta100

Latest Moments
The most magical place in the world.

The most magical place in the world.

This is an awesome place to hangout with friends and family. They have plenty of activities and sights to see to keep you busy all day. I recommend this place if you enjoy having fun.

Photo by Vicky Ardh

Taken at CREEK PLAY

Nicely designed. And great for IG posts. 😅

Nicely designed. And great for IG posts. 😅

Very nice place to see! Totally worth a visit!!! I didn't expected such a place here. Just grab yourself a coffee and relax and watch the colorful hustle and bustle there.

Photo by Estelle Ling

Taken at URBAN RIPPLE

What a great playground!

What a great playground!

This park is the greatest with a wide variety of play equipment you won't find at other parks. It is awesome. My daughter loved it.

Photo by Paul Lim

Taken at OCTOPUS KINGDOM

Publications

Latest
Orange Phone Booth in 商店建筑 N03 from Japan

Orange Phone Booth in 商店建筑 N03 from Japan

The Phone Booths is a public space intervention powered by MINI China through its platform Urban Matters, which curates and creates design solutions that tackle urban challenges confronting China’s creative class.

Orange Phone Booth in 商店建筑 N03 from Japan

Big Bang in LAK N395 from Korea

Big Bang in LAK N395 from Korea

Big Bang is a creative public rooftop activation designed for a new mixed-use building located in the New Bund, the emerging international business center in Pudong (Shanghai), with the aim of fostering entertainment & social interactions among new visitors, appealing to kids, youngsters & adults alike.

Big Bang in LAK N395 from Korea

High Loop in La Vie N196 from Taiwan

High Loop in La Vie N196 from Taiwan

苏州河因有着诸多桥梁,甚至被称为桥梁博物馆,除了既定印象中的古调与灰色系墙面,由事务所100 Architects所发表、连接上海市老闸北和静安的凌波桥改造案High Loop, 更一举打破桥只是跨越的既定印象。

High Loop in La Vie N196 from Taiwan

Moments & Experiences

Insta 100