王者之环

王者之环旨在为6-10岁学步儿童创建一个有趣可玩的学习环境。 我们称这一年龄段的儿童为“小霸王”。

王者之环

17

6月

2021

王者之环
“欢乐圆环,作为“趣味丝带”系列的一部分,是佰筑面向处在生理、心理不同发展阶段的不同年龄段用户开发的游玩动线。欢乐圆环鼓励孩子们在安全但具有挑战的学习环境中进行快乐学习,培养他们的运动、社交、沟通与合作技能。”
 
“玩乐学习”是一种完整的儿童教育方法,包括无监督的游戏和引导性游戏。这种类型的学习发生在所谓的“游戏式学习环境”中,人们发现这种学习非常有效,因为除了促进低焦虑状态外,它还提供了获得全新体验和积极参与的机会4。寓教于乐促使孩子们向同龄人和成年人学习,以有趣的方式建立沟通和协作的技能。
 
从神经科学的观点来看,学习是指神经系统在基本和复杂的层面上处理和响应不同环境因素或感官输入的能力。这些反应对儿童学习行为的正确发展不仅是非常有帮助的,而且是必要的。因此,从神经生物学的角度来看,“玩乐学习”可以帮助孩子从过往的经历中学习,并在现有知识的基础上进一步增强认知能力。为了最大限度地提高学习成果,这种学习必须具有五个特征:快乐,赋予意义,积极参与,迭代和社交互动,所有这些特征都有助于促进成长中的儿童发展和激发大脑过程中的相互联系,并提升他们的学习能力。
 
 

© 100architects


 
王者之环旨在为6-10岁学步儿童创建一个有趣可玩的学习环境。 我们称这一年龄段的儿童为“小霸王”。在这一阶段,孩子们学习合作、协调与社交技能。6岁通常是上小学的年龄,孩子们开始学习合作,创造自己的游戏与规则,并开始相互竞争。
 
 

© 100architects


 
在这一阶段的儿童需要被监管,以防止在他们之间产生激烈的冲突。
游玩活动需要具备体能与心理方面的挑战性,以使他们保持兴趣,但同时需要保留可供发挥想象力与开展体育活动的自由开敞的空间。
寓教于乐的学习环境需能够促进儿童运动与身体技能的开发,帮助提升力量、协调与平衡力。
 
 

© 100architects


 
王者之环由一系列的体育活动组成,包括摇摆球,攀爬平面,开放式滑梯等。同时,王者之环还设计了能够创造音乐的敲击琴,若干座椅装置以及一个可以锻炼孩子认知能力的拼图游戏。
内部主结构使用不锈钢框架。表面使用不锈钢板,喷涂氟碳金属漆。某些丝带上的功能与设备将使用玻璃钢。此圆环最大高度为2820mm。
 
 

© 100architects


 

© 100architects


 

© 100architects


 

© 100architects


 

© 100architects


 

© 100architects


 
该装置的颜色,游玩功能和细节可以根据客户的需求和现场条件进行量身定制,可根据具体需求进行修改。
本产品的知识产权属于佰筑建筑设计咨询(上海)有限公司。未经事先同意,禁止发布和建造。
 

What do you think?

(Required)

You are sending us a request about:

王者之环

Play Equipment

按需定价

*We are reviewing your request, we will get back to you as soon as possible.

KING’S RING

The King’s Ring is thought for kids ranging from 6 to 10 years old. We call this kids’ age group “kings of the world”

KING’S RING

17

Jun

2021

King’s Ring
The Fun Rings are part of the Play Ribbons series that the office has developed and prototyped during a long process of research and development of play routes, playful circuits of events, for users of different ages and in different stages of physical & mental development. The Fun Rings encourage playful learning in a safe but challenging learning environment, fostering the development of physical, social, communicative and collaborative skills.
 
“Playful learning” is a whole-child approach to education that includes both unsupervised play and guided play. This type of learning takes place in what is called “playful learning environments”.
This type of learning has been found to be very effective because apart from promoting a state of low anxiety, it provides opportunities for completely new experiences and active engagement. It allows children to learn from peers and adults, building skills of communication and collaboration in a fun and entertaining way.
 
From a neuroscience point of view, “playful learning” can contribute to children’s ability to learn from previous experiences and build upon existing knowledge further enhancing cognitive skills. In order to maximize learning outcomes, this type of learning must bear five characteristics: joyful, meaningful, actively engaging, iterative and socially interactive, all found to facilitate the development and activation of interconnected brain processes in growing children and support their capacity to learn.
 
 

© 100architects


 
The King’s Ring has been designed to become a playful learning environment for kids ranging from 6 to 10 years old. We call this kids’ age group “kings of the world”. In this stage kids are learning cooperation, coordination, and social abilities. At 6 years old they usually start primary school, starting to work together and create their own games and rules, making competitions among them.
 
 

© 100architects


 
At this stage they need to be supervised specially to avoid violent conflicts among them.
The playing activities need to be challenging on the physical and mental aspect to keep them entertained but also to leave free space for imagination and sport activities.
The playful learning environment needs to foster development of motor skills and physical capabilities, improving strength, coordination and balance.
 
 

© 100architects


 
The King’s Ring is composed of physical activities such as swinging balls, climbing surfaces, open slide among others. Also, it includes a xylophone to create music, some seating arrangements and a puzzle to practice their cognitive skills.
The main inner structure is stainless steel frames and the finishing material is made with stainless steel sheets with a layer of fluorocarbon paint. Some of the features and equipment on top are done with fiberglass. This Fun Ring reaches a maximum height of 2820 mm.
 
 

© 100architects


 

© 100architects


 

© 100architects


 

© 100architects


 

© 100architects


 

© 100architects


 
The colors, play features and details of this project can be customized depending on the needs of the client and conditions of the site. The modifications will be done upon request.
The intellectual property and patent of this product belongs to 100architects. It is forbidden its distribution and construction with no previous consent.
 

What do you think?

(Required)

You are sending us a request about:

KING’S RING

Play Equipment

Price upon request

*We are reviewing your request, we will get back to you as soon as possible.