天马神盒

同时具备了许多游玩和照明等功能。

天马神盒

09

12月

2020

Horsebox
适合所有年龄段孩子的创意垂直游乐场。
 
Horsebox的垂直游乐结构不仅夺人眼球,而且非常适合放置在购物中心,零售街,大堂,操场,校园,甚至在您自己的家院子。由于使用了直接堆叠在一起的标准化立方模块,因此安装简便,快捷。
 
Horse-Box同时具备了充分的夜间展示模式,每个盒子中都有聚光灯,可确保夜间玩乐的安全,此外马头上的其他装饰灯也很引人注目。
 
Horse-Box占地25平方米, 5米宽,5米高(不包括突出的滑梯)
 
 

© 100architects


 
Horse-Box是基于我们对儿童游玩动线的内部研究结果而设计的。通过这项研究,我们研发出了本产品的3种不同的有趣的挑战性组合。孩子可以顺利地游玩并成功挑战这些活动。
 
在这一过程中,他们会遇到针对不同年龄段而设计的复杂程度不同的游玩内容,正如我们对寓教于乐的研究所所得出的证明那样,这有助于孩子提高运动和认知能力。
 
 

© 100architects


 
通过立方体模块的使用,形成了一个具有不同高度可攀爬结构的空间,孩子们可以通过模仿马尾的螺旋滑梯(适用于6至14岁的大童)滑落下来,也可以通过直滑梯滑落下来。 (适用于3-6岁的幼童)。
 
 

© 100architects


 
除了可攀爬的表面和滑梯外,该装置不仅包括许多其他具有挑战性的功能,如隧道、摇晃桥或悬挂球和管道等障碍物;在立面和平面上还有简单的互动游戏,如井字游戏、旋转球或乐器;上述所有都囊括在一个多功能的好玩的装置中,以通过玩耍激发孩子的想象力和认知能力。
 
 

© 100architects


 
游玩动线兼顾了不同要素的活动,平衡了大脑和身体的活动,并利用身体的不同部位来改善肌肉的力量和平衡。
 
如有更多需求,请发送申请。


 

© 100architects


 

© 100architects


 

© 100architects


 

© 100architects


 

© 100architects


 

© 100architects


 
The colors, play features and details of this project can be customized depending on the needs of the client and conditions of the site. The modifications will be done upon request.
The intellectual property and patent of this product belongs to 100architects. It is forbidden its distribution and construction with no previous consent.
 
 

More images

What do you think?

(Required)

You are sending us a request about:

天马神盒

Play Equipment

按需定价

*We are reviewing your request, we will get back to you as soon as possible.

HORSEBOX

Check out Pixeland by clicking here!

HORSEBOX

It comes fully equipped with many playing features, lights and more.

HORSEBOX

09

Dec

2020

Horsebox
A creative vertical playground for kids of all ages.
 
Horse-Box is a very eye-catching vertical play structure ideal to be placed at shopping mall atriums, retail streets, lobbies, playgrounds, schoolyards or even at your own home yard. It’s easy and fast to install due to the use of standardized cubic modules that are directly stacked on top of each other.
 
Horse-Box comes fully equipped for night mode, with spotlights in each box, enabling safe night play, besides other decorative lights at the horse’s head to make it eye-catching for kids.
 
It occupies a surface of 25 m2 in a perfectly square footprint of 5×5 meters (excluding the protruding slides).
 
 

© 100architects


 
It has been designed based upon our own internal research on Kids Play Routes. As a result of this research, we have developed in this product 3 different playful courses of challenging activities that kids should follow and overcome successfully.
 
Along the path they encounter play activities with different levels of complexity according to different age groups, which, as evidenced by our research on learning through play, help kids developing several motoric and cognitive skills.
 
 

© 100architects


 
Through the use of cubic modules, this product defines a climbable structure with spaces at different heights from which kids can slide down through either a spiral slide (for bigger kids from 6-14 years old) that mimics the horse tail, or a straight slide (for smaller kids from 3-6 years old).
 
 

© 100architects


 
Besides climbable surfaces & slides, the object not only includes many other physically challenging functions such as a tunnel, a shaking bridge, or hanging balls & pipes as obstacles to be crossed; but also, simpler interactive games in vertical & horizontal surfaces, like a tic-tac-toe, turning balls, or a musical instrument; all packed together in a single multifunctional playful object to stimulate kids’ imagination and cognitive skills through play.
 
 

© 100architects


 
The Play Routes combine the activities taking into consideration different factors, balancing brain and physical activities and using different parts of the body in order to improve muscle strength and balance.
 
Please send a request for further specifications.


 

© 100architects


 

© 100architects


 

© 100architects


 

© 100architects


 

© 100architects


 

© 100architects


 
 
 

More images

What do you think?

(Required)

You are sending us a request about:

HORSEBOX

Play Objects

Price upon request

*We are reviewing your request, we will get back to you as soon as possible.